Staff Emails

 Name Position Email Address
David Uberti  Principal     duberti@dieringer.wednet.edu
Tyler Borden Assistant Principal tborden@dieringer.wednet.edu
Jennifer Roscoe Counselor
jroscoe@dieringer.wednet.edu
Angelia Davis Office Manager  adavis@dieringer.wednet.edu                                                 
Hannah Vickers School Secretary  hvickers@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Terry Woodall  Nurse  twoodall@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Kristin Liedtke Health Tech/Attendance  kliedtke@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Dietrich Baker  Technology Integration Coach  dbaker@ dieringer.wednet.edu
John Bang  Technical Support Specialist  jbang@ dieringer.wednet.edu                                      
Marissa Scroggins  School Psychologist mscroggins@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Michelle Smith  Speech Pathologist  msmith@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Carol Trudeau  Director of Food Services
ctrudeau@dieringer.wednet.edu
Julie Churchill  District Cook  jchurchill@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Kelly Rutledge  Cook  krutledge@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Mike Young  Head Custodian myoung@dieringer.wednet.edu
Carol Weidemann  Custodian cweidemann@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Teaching Staff:     
Joan Spaulding  Special Education
jspaulding@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Mike Crossen
7th P.E> mcrossen@dieringer.wednet.edu
Marla Doyle  Integrated 2 & Algebra Math  mdoyle@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Joe France  6th & 7th Science  jfrance@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Annie Garmey  6th Social Studies  agarmey@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Matt Koosmann  Video Gm Design/Gateway Tech.  mkoosmann@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Denise Lakin  Art  dlakin@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Kevin Carmichael  7th & 8th Science kcarmichael@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Katarina Waters  Integrated 1 & 2 Math  Kwaters@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Heather McCann  6th LA & Social Studies  hmccann@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Erin Meserve  Special Education  emeserve@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Pati Miller  Special Education/Bridges  pmiller@dieringer.wednet.edu
Rochelle O’Donnell
6th & 7th Language Arts  rodonnell@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Sarah Olson
8th History  solson@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Leif Peterson  7th  & 8th Language Arts  lpeterson@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Lisa Pritchett  8th Science  lpritchett@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Erin Rooney  6th P.E. erooney@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Erica Sage 
8th Language Arts  esage@dieringer.wednet.edu
Eric Spring  Band//Beg. Leadership  espring@dieringer.wednet.edu
Jonathan Stenson  Chorus  jstenson@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Derek Sullivan  Integrated 1 Math/6th Science  dsullivan@dieringer.wednet.edu
Valerie Tesch  7th Soc Studies/Leadership
vtesch@dieringer.wednet.edu
Rob Thomas  8th P.E.
rthomas@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Megan Tse  Algebra & Geometry mtse@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Julie Watkins  7th Soc St & 6-7-8 Home & Fam  jwatkins@dieringer.wednet.edu 
     
Support Staff:     
Tami Spurbeck  Para-Educator  tspurbeck@dieringer.wednet.edu
Gina Brown  Para-Educator 
gbrown@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Effie Dattilo Para-Educator 
edattilo@dieringer.wednet.edu
Bianca Filiss   Para-Educator   bfiliss@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Shannon Hazzard
Para-Educator   shazzard@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Brittany Coddington   Para-Educator   bcoddington@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Pam Maris  Para-Educator   pmaris@dieringer.wednet.edu
Lynn Nichols   Para-Educator   lfishernichols@dieringer.wednet.edu
Tawnja Chen  Para-Educator  tchen@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Julie Sherman
Library Technician  jsherman@dieringer.wednet.edu
Tammy Smith  Para-Educator
tsmith@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Kelly Thorsen  Para-Educator
kthorsen@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Kerra Tibeau  Para-Educator
ktibeau@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Leanne Tressler  Para-Educator
ltressler@dieringer.wednet.edu 





 

                                     

                                                            

                                                                    

                                                                         

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.