Staff Emails

 Name Position Email Address
 Nate Salisbury  Principal     nsalisbury@dieringer.wednet.edu
 David Uberti Assistant Principal duberti@dieringer.wednet.edu
 Jennifer Roscoe Counselor
jroscoe@dieringer.wednet.edu
 Gen McIlrath Office Manager  gmcilrath@dieringer.wednet.edu                                                 
 Angelia Davis School Secretary  adavis@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Terry Woodall  Nurse  twoodall@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Michelle Moffat
Health Tech/Attendance  mmoffat@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Dietrich Baker  Technology Integration Coach  dbaker@ dieringer.wednet.edu
John Bang  Technical Support Specialist  jbang@ dieringer.wednet.edu                                      
Marissa Scroggins  Psychometrist
mscroggins@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Michelle Smith  Speech Pathologist  msmith@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Carol Trudeau  Director of Food Services
ctrudeau@dieringer.wednet.edu
Julie Churchill  District Cook  jchurchill@dieringer.wednet.edu 
     
Teaching Staff:     
Darin Adams  Special Education
dadams@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Mike Crossen
7th P.E> mcrossen@dieringer.wednet.edu
Marla Doyle  7th  & 8th Math  mdoyle@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Joe France  6th & 7th Science  jfrance@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Annie Garmey  6th Social Studies  agarmey@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Matt Koosmann  Video Gm Design/Gateway Tech.  mkoosmann@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Denise Lakin  Art  dlakin@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Dacia LaRue  7th Science dlarue@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Lane Loeber  7th & 8th Math  lloeber@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Heather McCann  6th LA & Social Studies  hmccann@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Erin Meserve  Special Education  emeserve@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Pati Miller  Special Education/Bridges  pmiller@dieringer.wednet.edu
Rochelle O’Donnell
6th & 7th Language Arts  rodonnell@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Sarah Olson
8th History  solson@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Leif Peterson  7th  Language Arts/Leadership  lpeterson@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Lisa Pritchett  8th Science  lpritchett@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Erin Rooney  6th P.E. erooney@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Erica Sage 
8th Language Arts  esage@dieringer.wednet.edu
Eric Spring  Band//Beg. Leadership  espring@dieringer.wednet.edu
Jonathan Stenson  Chorus  jstenson@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Derek Sullivan  6th  Math/Science  dsullivan@dieringer.wednet.edu
Valerie Tesch  7th Soc Studies/Leadership
vtesch@dieringer.wednet.edu
Rob Thomas  8th P.E.
rthomas@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Megan Tse  6th & 7th  Math
mtse@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Julie Watkins  7th Soc St & 6-7-8 Home & Fam  jwatkins@dieringer.wednet.edu 
     
Support Staff:     
Denise Achman  Para-Educator  dachman@dieringer.wednet.edu
Kirstan Bridge  Para-Educator 
kbridge@dieringer.wednet.edu
Gina Brown  Para-Educator 
gbrown@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Effie Dattilo Para-Educator 
edattilo@dieringer.wednet.edu
Bianca Filiss   Para-Educator   bfiliss@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Shannon Hazzard
Para-Educator   shazzard@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Shai-Lee Hill   Para-Educator   shill@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Pam Maris  Para-Educator   pmaris@dieringer.wednet.edu
Lynn Nichols   Para-Educator   lfishernichols@dieringer.wednet.edu
Mindy Packer   Para-Educator   mpacker@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Paul Redford  Evening Custodian
predford@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Kelly Rutledge
Cook 
no e-mail available                                      
Julie Sherman
Library Technician  jsherman@dieringer.wednet.edu
Tammy Smith  Para-Educator
tsmith@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Joan Spaulding  Para-Educator
jspaulding@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Kelly Thorsen  Para-Educator
kthorsen@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Kerra Tibeau  Para-Educator
ktibeau@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Leanne Tressler  Para-Educator
ltressler@dieringer.wednet.edu 
Carol Weidemann
Evening Custodian  cweidemann@dieringer.wednet.edu
Andrea Weymiller
Para-Educator   aweymiller@dieringer.wednet.edu
Mike Young    Head Custodian   myoung@dieringer.wednet.edu 

                                     

                                                            

                                                                    

                                                                         

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.